Connect@6: (855) 500-1066

G6 IT Helpdesk: (469) 737-3366
Guest Relations: (855) 500-1066

Contact Us

Connect@6

Your one-stop phone number to support your relationship with G6 Hospitality. Save the following phone number to your contacts and we look forward to serving you:

Phone Number: (855) 500 –1066

When you contact us, you can expect a prompt and assistance with the following options:

1.) Billing

2.) E-Commerce / OTA’s

3.) Procurement

4.) All Other Inquiries

Hours of Operation

•Monday: 7am –12pm Eastern Standard Time

•Tuesday –Saturday: 7am –10pm Eastern Standard Time

•Sunday: Closed with after-hours voicemail available

G6 HOTLINE

If you need to escalate a security, law enforcement or media issue/inquiry; complete an incident report; or confidentially report employee relation matters/misconduct, please utilize the following phone number or click the link below to navigate to the G6 Hotline portal (this portal is not for guest use):

OFFICE CONTACTS
Department For Help With Name Email
Brand Performance GM Training  Elizabeth Ruiz eruiz@g6hospitality.com
  CCPA General Questions ccpa@g6hospitality.com
  Brand Quality General Questions qualitydept@g6hospitality.com
  PIPs General Questions pips@g6hospitality.com
  Design & Construction General Questions designandconstruction@g6hospitality.com
Opening Opening Team General Questions garcia_paulette@g6hospitality.com
Military Hiring Reporting John Bradley Bradley_john@g6hospitality.com
Marketing Marketing Graphics graphics@g6hospitality.com
Purchasing Marketplace General Questions & Password Resets bbrown@g6hospitality.com
Accounting   Cyndi Ertel Williams ertel_cynthia@g6hospitality.com
Accounting   Laura Valadez-Pruitt valadez-pruitt_laura@g6hospitality.com
Accounting   Beverly Taylor-Smith taylor-smith_beverly@g6hospitality.com
Accounting   Beth Haughton haughton_beth@g6hospitality.com

 

G6 HelpDesk Support

For all technical issues, including software and hardware,

contact the G6 HelpDesk at 469-737-3366

  • For all HotelKey related issues choose option 1
  • For all other issues choose option 2
  • For suggestions or recommendations to enhance HotelKey's capabilities, email g6hotelkeysuggestions@g6hospitality.com
  • For user set-up or user change requests, use the HotelKey User Set-up or Change Request Form