Guest Relations (800) 557-3435

G6 IT Helpdesk: (469) 737-3366
Connect@6: (855) 500-1066

Contact Us

Connect@6

Your one-stop phone number to support your relationship with G6 Hospitality. Save the following phone number to your contacts and we look forward to serving you:

Phone Number: (855) 500 –1066

When you contact us, you can expect a prompt and assistance with the following options:

1.) Billing
2.) E-Commerce / OTA’s
3.) Procurement
4.) All Other Inquiries
 
Hours of Operation
•Monday: 7am –12pm Eastern Standard Time
•Tuesday –Saturday: 7am –10pm Eastern Standard Time
•Sunday: Closed with after-hours voicemail available
G6 HOTLINE

If you need to escalate a security, law enforcement or media issue/inquiry; complete an incident report, please utilize the following phone number: (800) 392-6677 or click the laptop to navigate to the G6 Hotline portal (this portal is not for guest use):

OFFICE CONTACTS
For Help With Name Email
GM Training  Elaine Peratino eperatino@g6hospitality.com
FreedomPay Tara DiNello tdinello@g6hospitality.com
CCPA General Questions ccpa@g6hospitality.com
Brand Quality General Questions qualitydept@g6hospitality.com
PIPs General Questions pips@g6hospitality.com
Design & Construction General Questions designandconstruction@g6hospitality.com
Opening Team General Questions garcia_paulette@g6hospitality.com
Hiring Reporting Vanessa Parker-Lewis parker-lewis_vanessa@g6hospitality.com
Marketing Graphics graphics@g6hospitality.com
Marketplace General Questions & Password Resets bbrown@g6hospitality.com
  Cyndi Ertel Williams ertel_cynthia@g6hospitality.com
  Laura Valadez-Pruitt valadez-pruitt_laura@g6hospitality.com
  Beverly Taylor-Smith taylor-smith_beverly@g6hospitality.com
  Beth Haughton haughton_beth@g6hospitality.com

 

G6 HelpDesk Support
For all technical issues, including software and hardware, contact the G6 HelpDesk
at 469-737-3366
  • HotelKey related issues choose option 1
  • For all other issues choose option 2
  • For suggestions or recommendations to enhance HotelKey's capabilities, email g6hotelkeysuggestions@g6hospitality.com
  • For user set-up or user change requests, use the HotelKey User Set-up or Change Request Form